Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee	S. No.	Name	Designation
	1	Ms. Priyanka Gulati	Chairperson
	2	Mr. Navin Juneja	Member
	3	Mr. Rakesh Vohra	Member
	4	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	S. No.	Name	Designation
	1	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	Chairman
	2	Mr. Navin Juneja	Member
	3	Mr. Tarun Singhal	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	S. No.	Name	Designation
	1	Mr. Umesh Talwar	Chairman
	2	Mr. Navin Juneja	Member
	3	Mr. Ajay Kumar Vij	Member
Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	S. No.	Name	Designation
	1	Mr. Navin Juneja	Chairman
	2	Mr. Anuj Talwar	Member
	3	Mr. Tarun Singhal	Member